Welcome to the Official Online Store of the Carolina Mudcats

Please note that ALL sale and clearance items are non-refundable.

We try to process all orders within 24 hours. 2nd day shipping available Monday-Thursday only. No orders are processed on weekends or holidays.
We cannot guarantee packages delayed due to carrier error, customer error, weather problems, or labor dispute.
Please call for store hours. Thank you for supporting Minor League Baseball
2018 Mudcats Teamset

Description: 2017 Team set includes the following Weston Wilson, Ryan Aguilar, Max McDowell, Tucker Neuhaus, Keston Hiura, Dallas Carroll, Cooper Hummel, Miguel Sanchez, Luis Aviles Jr, Rob Henry, Braden Webb, Luke Barker, Marcos Diplan, Alec Crawford, Carlos Belonis, Chase Williams, Nattino Diplan, Ronnie Gideon, Nathan Rodriguez, Conor Harber, Trey Supak, Daniel Brown, Victor Diaz, Nathan Kirby, Cam Roegner, Alec Kenilvort, Joe Ayrault, Bob Milacki, Bobby Bell, Edwin Maysonet, Jeff Bodenhamer, Jonah Mergen, Muddy the Mudcats, Mini Muddy

2018 Mudcats Teamset

Price: $10.00