Welcome to the Official Online Store of the Carolina Mudcats

Please note that ALL sale and clearance items are non-refundable.

We try to process all orders within 24 hours. 2nd day shipping available Monday-Thursday only. No orders are processed on weekends or holidays.
We cannot guarantee packages delayed due to carrier error, customer error, weather problems, or labor dispute.
Please call for store hours. Thank you for supporting Minor League Baseball
2018 Carolina League All-Star Card Set

Description: 2018 Carolina League All-Star Card Set Includes: Marcus Diplan, Max McDowell, Tucker Neuhaus, Cameron Roegner, Brett Adcock, Brandon Bielak, Ronnie Dawson, Abraham Toro, Edgar Aredondo, Andretty Cordero, Chuck Leblanc, C.D. Pelham, Leody Taveras, Anderson Tejeda, Aramis Ademan,Jhonny Pereda, Tyler Peyton, Luis Basabe, Joel Booker, Dylan Cease, Bernardo Flores, Matt Foster, Joe Ayrault, Bobby Bell, Edwin Maysonet, Bob Milacki, Jonah Mergen, Jeff Bodenhamer, Muddy the Mudcats, Cristian Alvarado, Ryan McKenna, Preston Palmeiro, Alex Wells, Tres Barrera, Will Crowe, Carter Kieboom, Tyler Mapes, Jake Noll, Sterling Sharp, Connor Capel, Sam Hentges, Dalbert Siri, Roldani Baldwin, Jerry Downs, Santiago Espinal, Daniel Gonzalez, Matthew Gorst, Bryan Brickhouse, D.J. Burt, Khalil Lee, Kort Peterson, Rougie Odor, Tony Arnold, Justin Toole, Grant Fink, Bobby Ruiz and Eric Ortego

2018 Carolina League All-Star Card Set

Price: $18.00 $14.00